This guy’s gigs

You can see Lost Voice Guy do his stuff in the following places. For booking enquiries, please contact lostvoiceguy@icloud.com or phone 07024059592.

Wed 23 April 2014 – Cramlington – More info 

Thurs 24 April 2014 – As You Like It, Newcastle

Wed 30 April 2014 – The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle – More info

Wed 7 May 2014 – The Glee Club, Birmingham – More info

Fri 9, Sat 10 May 2014 – Comedy Cafe, London - More info

Thurs 29, Fri 30, Sat 31 May 2014 – The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle – More info

Sat 7 June 2014 – Ashington

Wed 11 June – Jesterval, Newcastle – More info

Thurs 26 June 2014 – Chesterfield – More info

Sat 28 June 2014 – Brewery Arts Centre, Kendal – More info 

Sat 5 July 2014 (afternoon) – Creased Comedy Festvial, Newcastle

Sat 12 July 2014 – Coventry Showcase – More info 

August 2014 – The Assembly Rooms, Edinburgh Fringe Festival – More info

Fri 29, Sat 30 August 2014 – The Glee Club, Nottingham – More info

Sat 6 September 2014 – Assembly Rooms, Derby – More info 

Thurs 11, Fri 12, Sat 13 September 2014 – The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle - More info

Sat 27 September 2014 – The Glee Club, Oxford – More info

Fri 17, Sat 18 October 2014 – The Hyena, Newcastle – More info 

Fri 24, Sat 25 October 2014 – Jongleurs, Nottingham – More info

Fri 21 November 2014 – Hull

Sat 27, Sun 28, Mon 29, Tues 30, Wed 31 December 2014 – The Stand Comedy Club, Newcastle - More info